Little Broken Hearts CD - Norah Jones Store

Little Broken Hearts CD

Regular price $14.99

Produced by Danger Mouse (aka Brian Burton).

Jones drew the inspiration for the album cover from the vintage movie posters that adorn Burton's Los Angeles studio. Brian has this great collection of Russ Meyer posters in his studio, explains Jones, and this particular one, called Mudhoney, was right over the couch where I sat every day. I always was looking at it and thinking that's so cool I want to look like her! I remember staring at the poster the whole time we made the record. It's a great visual."

(Blue Note Records 2012)

Track List:

  1. 1. Good Morning
  2. Say Goodbye
  3. Little Broken Hearts
  4. She's 22
  5. Take It Back
  6. After The Fall
  7. 4 Broken Hearts
  8. Travelin' On
  9. Out On The Road
  10. Happy Pills
  11. Miriam
  12. All A Dream

Share this Product

More from this collection