Not Too Late CD - Norah Jones

Not Too Late CD

Regular price $14.99

Norah's much anticipated follow up to 2004's Feels Like Home entitled Not Too Late on Blue Note Records. Special guests include Jesse Harris, M. Ward, Larry Goldings, Richard Julian, Robbie McIntosh, and Tony Scherr, among others.

"Thinking About You" was written back in 1999 with Ilhan Ersahin of Wax Poetic when Norah was playing with the band. "That song has always been in the back of my mind," says Norah. "I always thought of it as too much of a pop song for me, I thought maybe someone else could record it, and we even tried to do a version of it for the last album, but it sounded too country-rock. It's nice to know that we've finally found a way to make it work.


  1. Wish I Could
  2. Sinkin' Soon
  3. The Sun Doesn't Like You
  4. Until The End
  5. Not My Friend
  6. Thinking About You
  7. Broken
  8. My Dear Country
  9. Wake Me Up
  10. Be My Somebody
  11. Little Room
  12. Rosie's Lullaby
  13. Not Too Late

Share this Product

More from this collection