Live at Ronnie Scott's DVD - Norah Jones

Live at Ronnie Scott's DVD

Regular price $14.99

Norah Jones: Live At Ronnie Scott’s. The 9-time GRAMMY award winning singer and songwriter plays an exclusive sold-out show at the world-famous Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club in London. From September 2017, this wonderfully intimate live performance film sees Norah accompanied on stage by drummer Brian Blade and bassist Christopher Thomas to form a classic jazz trio. The group play tracks from Jones’ sixth solo album Day Breaks, along with a selection of hits from her extensive catalogue.

Track list:
1. Sleeping Wild
2. Don't Be Denied
3. After The Fall
4. Sinkin’ Soon
5. Out On The Road
6. And Then there Was You
7. It's A Wonderful Time For Love
8. Fleurette Africaine (Instrumental)
9. Flipside
10. Day Breaks
11. Nightingale
12. Tragedy
13. Little Broken Hearts
14. Carry On
15. Don't Know Why
16. I've Got To See You Again

Bonus features:
• Interview
• Track: Burn

Share this Product

More from this collection