Come Away With Me Piano, Vioce, Guitar Songbook - Norah Jones Store

Come Away With Me Piano, Voice, Guitar Songbook

Regular price $17.00

The complete EASY PIANO and voice songbook for Norah's award-winning album Come Away With Me.

Song List:

  1. Cold, Cold Heart
  2. Come Away With Me
  3. Don't Know Why
  4. Feelin' The Same Way
  5. I've Got To See You Again
  6. Lonestar
  7. Nightingale
  8. One Flight Down
  9. Painter Song
  10. Seven Years
  11. Shoot The Moon
  12. The Long Day Is Over
  13. The Nearness Of You
  14. Turn Me On

Share this Product

More from this collection