Begin Again Vinyl - Norah Jones

Begin Again Vinyl

Regular price $19.99

Nine-time GRAMMY-winning singer-songwriter returns with a collection of singles that gathers seven eclectic songs that Jones has recorded over the past year with collaborators including Jeff Tweedy and Thomas Bartlett.  Featuring the new song “Just a Little Bit,” which was produced by Jones and features her on vocals, piano, and organ along with Brian Blade on drums, Christopher Thomas on bass, Dave Guy on trumpet, and Leon Michels on tenor saxophone. The singles ran the gamut from riveting electronic experiments to starkly acoustic folk ballads to organ-and-horn drenched soul songs. With the addition of three more previously unreleased songs, Begin Again presents seven snapshots of creativity from one of the music world’s most versatile and consistently intriguing artists.


  1. My Heart Is Full 3:07
  2. Begin Again 3:53
  3. It was You 5:31
  4. A Song With No Name 4:03


  1. Uh Oh 3:38
  2. Wintertime 3:48
  3. Just A Little Bit 5:03

Release Date: April 12, 2019

Share this Product

More from this collection