The Fall Vinyl - Norah Jones

The Fall Vinyl

Regular price $19.99

Norah has taken a new direction on the The Fall, experimenting with different sounds and a new set of collaborators, including Jacquire King, a noted producer and engineer who has worked with Kings of Leon, Tom Waits, and Modest Mouse among others. Jones enlisted several songwriting collaborators, including Ryan Adams and Okkervil River's Will Sheff, as well as her frequent partner Jesse Harris. Jones also put together a new group of musicians to perform on the album, including drummers Joey Waronker (Beck, R.E.M.) and James Gadson (Bill Withers), keyboardist James Poyser (Erykah Badu, Al Green), and guitarists Marc Ribot (Tom Waits, Elvis Costello) and Smokey Hormel (Johnny Cash, Joe Strummer).


  1. Chasing Pirates (Norah Jones)
  2. Even Though (Norah Jones/Jesse Harris)
  3. Light As a Feather (Norah Jones/Ryan Adams)
  4. Young Blood (Norah Jones/Mike Martin)
  5. I Wouldn't Need You (Norah Jones)
  6. Waiting (Norah Jones)
  7. It's Gonna Be (Norah Jones)
  8. You've Ruined Me (Norah Jones)
  9. Back To Manhattan (Norah Jones)
  10. Stuck (Norah Jones/Will Sheff)
  11. December (Norah Jones)
  12. Tell Yer Mama (Norah Jones/Jesse Harris/Richard Julian)
  13. Man Of The Hour (Norah Jones)

Share this Product

More from this collection