Puss N Boots "Sister" CD - Norah Jones

Puss N Boots "Sister" CD

Regular price $11.99


1. Jamola
2. It's Not Easy
3. Nothing You Can Do
4. Lucky
5. You And Me
6. You Don't Know
7. The Great Romancer
8. It's A Wonderful Lie
9. Sister
10. The Razor Song (explicit)
11. Angel Dream
12. Same Old Bulls**t (explicit)
13. Joey
14. The Grass Is Blue

Release Date: February 14th 2020

+ Instant Grat tracks of "It's Not Easy" on January 17th and "Sister" on January 31st

Share this Product