Feels Like Home CD - Norah Jones

Feels Like Home CD

Regular price $14.99

Norah's much anticipated follow up to 2002's Come Away with Me entitled Feels Like Home on Blue Note Records. Arif Mardin has again taken up production duties along with Norah.


  1. Sunrise 
  2. What Am I to You? 
  3. Those Sweet Words 
  4. Carnival Town 
  5. In the Morning 
  6. Be Here to Love Me 
  7. Creepin' In 
  8. Toes 
  9. Humble Me 
  10. Above Ground 
  11. The Long Way Home 
  12. The Prettiest Thing 
  13. Don't Miss You At All

Share this Product

More from this collection