Begin Again Bundle - Norah Jones

Begin Again Bundle

Regular price $24.99

Featuring the new song “Just a Little Bit,” which was produced by Jones and features her on vocals, piano, and organ along with Brian Blade on drums, Christopher Thomas on bass, Dave Guy on trumpet, and Leon Michels on tenor saxophone. The singles ran the gamut from riveting electronic experiments to starkly acoustic folk ballads to organ-and-horn drenched soul songs. With the addition of three more previously unreleased songs, Begin Again presents seven snapshots of creativity from one of the music world’s most versatile and consistently intriguing artists.

Bundle includes commemorative tote and a copy of Begin Again


  1. My Heart Is Full 3:07
  2. Begin Again 3:53
  3. It was You 5:31
  4. A Song With No Name 4:03


  1. Uh Oh 3:38
  2. Wintertime 3:48
  3. Just A Little Bit 5:03

Release Date: April 12, 2019


Share this Product

More from this collection