Day Breaks Deluxe 2XLP - Norah Jones

Day Breaks Deluxe 2XLP

Regular price $39.99

Blue Note Records presents the Deluxe Edition of Norah Jones’ acclaimed album Day Breaks. The album includes an additional 9 songs Norah recorded live at NYC’s Sheen Center’s Loreto Theater in Oct 2016.

Disc 1 Tracklist:

Side A:

  1. Burn
  2. Tragedy
  3. Flipside
  4. It's A Wonderful Time For Love
  5. And Then There Was You
  6. Don't Be Denied

Side B:

  1. Day Breaks
  2. Peace
  3. Once I Had A Laugh
  4. Sleeping Wild
  5. Carry On
  6. Fleurette Africane (African Flower)

Recorded live at the Loreto Theater at the Sheen Center for Thought & Culture in New York City, October 10th and 11th, 2016

Disc 2 Tracklist:

Side C:

  1. Peace
  2. I've Got To See You Again
  3. Out On The Road
  4. Sunrise
  5. Burn

Side D:

  1. It¹s A Wonderful Time For Love
  2. Flipside
  3. Don't Know Why
  4. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)

Share this Product

More from this collection