El Madmo CD - Norah Jones

El Madmo CD

Regular price $14.99

EL - bass, vocals
MADDIE - electric guitar, vocals
MO - drums, vocals, saw


  1. Carlo!
  2. Head In a Vise
  3. Vampire Guy
  4. GGW
  5. Sweet Adrenaline
  6. Attack of the Rock People
  7. The Best Part
  8. Fantasy Guy
  9. I Like It Low
  10. Scary Lady
  11. Nonny Goat Mon
  12. Rock Yer Balls Off

Produced by Lee "Mistaree" Alexander

Recorded and Mixed by Matt Boynton and Tom Schick at The Magic Shop NYC, The Coop NYC, and Lotto NYC
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound

All songs written by El Madmo: Chamfered Music (BMI, Honk Shoo Music (BMI), MuthaJones Music/EMI Blackwood Music (BMI) except for "Attack of the Rock People" with music by El Madmo and lyrics by Ted Lorusso
Layout by Mike Shea and Sarah Oda | Illustrations by Mike Shea

Share this Product

More from this collection